Game deletes current instead of selected hero
- press R3 to delete a hero
- confirm, hero gets deleted (everything fine until now)
- press R3 again
- popup will ask, if you really want to delete this hero, but it will show (and actually delete!!) the hero you are currently using, not the highlighted one y...